I got my Hanwag Alaska today… The very first impression was that they were a bit on the smaller side but then after trying with a variety of different socks I came to the conclusion that they fit me… Went to try them out at a short trekking path (Tornberget)… Walked about 4 km on mostly rocks and they feel just right…
So now we can go to Kebnekaise =)

I’m having a Tea and plan to go for a walk later on…

Oh yes, I’ve got a job, to make a front for a calendar… I’m not sure what the customer want yet though because it came in a bit backwards… I really should go ahead with making my company, there’s customers already… company or no company.. =)
I need to get some sort of a image from the town thou, a image that is good enough to sell calendars… planning to walk there now and have a look around… maybe try to take some shots later on… in the morning…

