Cybersquatters, Netsquatters whatever they are called, I hates them, hates them…

I’ve been trying to find a name for my company for weeks now and every single time I find something I like that isn’t already taken by someone else the dot come address is filled up with one of those ugly *name*.com what you want when you want it… I checked up on one of the squatters, they owned over 1,700,000 (yes, really) domain names… no wonder it’s hard to find anything that isn’t taken…

However I found one that is pretty good, not registered as a trademark in this region and the .fi domain is free. (.com and .net is taken by the squatters) I rather not tell it just quite yet because then some prick might steal it… and I am running out of ideas… =)
Been spending most of the day researching laws and names and other boring stuff… made a logo for the company this evening… thinking about going for a walk… it’s been ages since I could walk… i think my feet doesn’t get much better by not walking…

I got a recommended mail from chain reaction cycles in Ireland it’s new pedals for my brother and new handles for me… got to get them before 18.00 tomorrow from the post office…

nothing more to say… laters..

