You are currently browsing the daily archive for August 8, 2008.

I’ve got an annoying little sore blister on the smallest toe on my left foot (the one that is the furthest to the left), that’s the excuse why I didn’t go walking very far tonight… I did start out thinking I would go the “normal” 6 km track but it hurt like **** to walk so I turned it to a short track. I has been crappy weather all day today, first it looked like it would start raining for a really long time and then i actually started raining… I’ve been sitting at the kitchen table fixing photos most of the day…

I hope:
a.) I get the crank set for the bike..
b.) My toe turns OK soon..
c.) The weather turns good again soon

Not much but I can’t really walk on the left foot…
(yes I know, excuses excuses.. but it’s my f***ing foot ok)