Hello…

I just came back from walking an hour ago or so, had a cup of tea and made this blog thingie, I started making these GPS tracks when I walk, but I don’t really know what to do with them. I figure this is a good place to store them… =)

I’ve been out two times today, ones on the roads and ones in the forest, I normally bike but the bottom bracket bearing is not well on it so until I get me a new one from Ireland I have to stick to walking… We probably go trekking in the fells somewhere later in the autumn Mom and Me and I guess it’s a good idea to get some exercise… Here are some of the tracks anyway…

This one is a 8 km road track that I just made…

This one I made earlier today, it’s 5.5 km around the walking-trail at Arbetsplatsberget in Kållby. I shot a whole lot of photos so it’s not quite straight… nice scenery though… =)

13.5 km track on asphalt… This is actually from yesterday night but I didn’t have a blog yesterday, or an hour ago for that matter… =)

I found yet another one, this is a 10 km track from August 1’st…

I think I should say that the maps are made on a webpage called gpsvisualizer.com

Now I kinda feel like going out again, but I really should sleep. I think I’ll have a look if it looks fantastic out there then Maybe I go take some photos… I am a bit tired so probably not… let’s see…

